Trade shows 2018


In 2018, we will also be represented at various Trade shows, and we again look forward to exciting new contacts, lively discussion and great partnerships.

Are you interested in our lenses and would like to arrange a meeting with us at the Trade show in advance? Then please write to us.

General Police Equipment Exhibition & Conference

The General Police Equipment Exhibition & Conference is a closed specialist Trade show, taking place this year for the 10th time. With its relocation to Frankfurt am Main, we will also be represented at the Trade show again.

Representatives from security authorities can find us in Hall 11

Hohe Jagd & Fischerei Salzburg

The Hohe Jagd & Fischerei Trade show, with its unique atmosphere, ranks among the most popular hunting exhibitions in Europe. In 2017, we were represented in Hall 10 for weapons, lenses and accessories and will also have a space in this hall again in 2018.

Visit us inHall 10

Enforce Tac

At the Enforce Tac professional government security experts find all what is important for their professional work: police equipment, security and tactical weapons and our thermal imaging devices.

Visit us in Hall 10

IWA Outdoor Classics

The IWA Outdoor Classics bridges the gap between traditional handicraft and innovative ideas for hunting and sporting weapons, outdoor equipment and security equipment. In March 2017, we presented our Buzzard-35 thermal imaging lens at the Trade show for the first time which, with its 12µm pitch and 640x480 pixel VOx detector, is at the top of its performance class. You can look forward to all the innovations we will present in 2018.

Visit us in Hall 4A

Wir auf Messen 2018


Auch 2018 werden wir wieder auf den verschiedenen Messen vertreten sein und freuen uns wieder auf spannende neue Kontakte, regen Austausch und tolle Partnerschaften.

Sie sind interessiert an unseren Optiken und möchten schon vorab einen Gesprächstermin auf der Messe mit uns vereinbaren? Dann schreiben Sie uns gerne an.

Jagd und Hund

Die Jagd und Hund ist Europas größte Jagdmesse. In den Westfalenhallen Dortmund präsentiert die Messe ein einzigartiges Einkaufs- und Erlebnisrevier. Schon 2017 waren wir auf der Messe vertreten und präsentierten unser Sortiment in der Halle 6 für Jagdwaffen und Optik. Dort werden wir auch dieses Jahr wieder vertreten sein.

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 6

General Police Equipment Exhibition & Conference

Die General Police Equipment Exhibition & Conference ist eine geschlossene Spezialmesse und findet dieses Jahr zum 10. Mal statt. Mit deren Standortwechsel nach Frankfurt am Main werden auch wir wieder auf der Messe vertreten sein.

Vertreter von Sicherheitsbehörden finden uns in Halle 11

Hohe Jagd & Fischerei Salzburg

Die Hohe Jagd und Fischerei zählt mit ihrer einzigartigen Atmosphäre zu den bliebtesten Jagdmessen in Europa. Wir waren 2017 in der Halle 10 für Waffen, Optik und Zubehör vertreten und werden auch 2018 wieder unseren Platz in dieser Halle finden.

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 10

Enforce Tac

Auf der Enforce Tac finden behördliche Sicherheitsexperten alles, was sie für ihre professionelle Arbeit brauchen: ob Polizeiausrüstung, Sicherheit, taktische Lösungen oder eben unsere Wärmebildoptiken. Auf internationalem Niveau tragen auch wir unseren Teil zu den neuesten Trends und Produkten bei.

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 10

IWA Outdoor Classics

Die IWA Outdoor Classics spannt den Bogen zwischen traditionellem Handwerk und innovativen Ideen für Jagdwaffen und Sportwaffen, Outdoorausrüstung und Sicherheitsausstattung. In März 2017 haben wir auf dieser Messe erstmalig unsere Wärmebildoptik Bussard-35 vorgestellt, die mit 12µm Pitch und 640x480 Pixel VOx Detektor führend in Ihrer Leistungsklasse ist. Seien Sie gespannt, was wir 2018 als Innovation vorstellen.

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 4A